Err

The Walking Stick Specialists
Supplying the retail trade since 1982
Your cart : £ 0.00
  • "Sturdy, stylish and high-quality. That's what our customers tell us they want from a walking stick. That's why we've chosen Classic Canes as our main supplier." 
     
    Cosyfeet mail order catalogue, UK
  • "Thank you: you are one of the few companies that regularly keep in touch with us and we appreciate it."
     
    Kenneth Wheatcroft, Arthur Shepherd, UK
  • "You're all so technically competent! Everyone has been most helpful and knowledgeable and easy to deal with."
     
    Veronica Coupland, Eland Lodge, UK
Slide
Slide
Slide

Find a Stockist

Classic Canes walking sticks are available from retailers in more than 40 countries. 
 
Classic Canes has approximately 2,000 stockists worldwide.  Those that sell our products online through their websites are listed below.
 
Use the tab menu below to find internet retailers that sell Classic Canes walking sticks, seat sticks and umbrellas. Please note, not all retailers stock our entire range.
United Kingdom
Europe
North America
Japan
Rest of the World

CENTRAL LONDON STOCKISTS:

 
Classic Canes supplies some of the finest shops in London with walking sticks, seat sticks and umbrellas: Click here for stockists in central London.
 

SPECIALIST ONLINE WALKING STICK RETAILERS:

 
Amazing Health (Web only, UK, healthcare retailer) www.amazinghealth.co.uk
 
Cox The Saddler (Buckinghamshire, UK, equestrian and country clothing retailer) www.saddler.co.uk
 
Emilyhannah Ltd (UK, online walking stick specialist) www.emilyhannah.co.uk
 
Health & Care (UK, online walking stick specialist) www.walkingsticks.co.uk
 
James Smith & Son (London, UK, walking stick and umbrella specialist) www.james-smith.co.uk
 
The National Gallery Company (London, UK, gifts retailer) www.nationalgallery.co.ukThe
 
Stick and Cane Shop (UK, specialist walking stick retailer) www.stickandcaneshop.co.uk
 
The Walking Stick Store (UK, specialist walking stick retailer) www.walkingstickstore.co.uk
 

ONLINE UK STOCKISTS:

 
Ability Superstore (Specialist Mobility) (UK, mobility and healthcare) www.abilitysuperstore.com
 
Alfred Smith (Cornwall, UK, furniture and gifts) www.alfred-smith.co.uk
 
All Terrain Mobility (UK, mobility retailer) www.allterrainmobility.co.uk
 
Ascot Top Hats (UK, formal accessories retailer)  www.ascot-tophats.co.uk
 
British Red Cross (Web only, UK, Mobility aids and gifts) www.redcross.org.uk
 
Cherry Tree Country Clothing (UK, Country clothing and accessories) www.cherrytreecountryclothing.com
 
Clearwell Mobility (UK, specialists healthcare and mobility retailer) www.clearwellmobility.co.uk
 
Farlows (London, UK, country sports retailer) www.farlows.co.uk
 
Gamefish (Edinburgh, Scotland, country sports retailer) www.gamefishltd.co.uk
 
Get Smart II (nr Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK, Ladies' clothing and accessories) www.getsmarttwo.co.uk
 
Horse & Hoof (Web only, UK, country clothing & accessories retailer) www.horseandhoof.eu
 
John Bell & Croyden (London, healthcare retailer) www.johnbellcroyden.co.uk
 
Leisure Fayre (New Forest, UK, Camping & outdoors specialists) www.leisurefayre.com
 
Out of the Blue (Devon, UK, gifts) www.out-of-the-blue.co.uk
 
The Online Bazaar (UK, gift retailer) www.theonlinebazaar.co.uk
 
Peach Perfect (UK, gift retailer) www.peachperfect.co.uk
 
Presence Direct (Northern Ireland, home and gifts specialist) www.presencedirect.com
 
Procters Healthcare (East Sussex, UK, healthcare and mobility retailer) www.procters.com
 
Scotgate Mobility Ltd (Stamford, Lincolnshire, UK, healthcare and mobility retailer) www.scotgatemobility.co.uk
 
Stable & Able Ltd (UK, mobility specialist, online and retail) www.stableandable.co.uk
 
The Online Bazaar (UK, gift retailer) www.theonlinebazaar.co.uk

EUROPEAN STOCKISTS:

 
Classic Canes has approximately 2,000 stockists worldwide. Those that sell our products online through their websites are listed below.
 

ONLINE EUROPEAN STOCKISTS:

 
BELGIUM
 
Wandelstokkopen (walking stick specialist) www.wandelstokkopen.be

CZECH REPUBLIC
 
Tena Inc (walking canes and aid equipment) www.hole-hulky-destniky.cz

DENMARK
 
LivetSomSenior (walking canes and aid equipment) www.livetsomsenior.dk

Scansheep (farming products and country gifts) www.scansheep.dk

Tanges Magasin (fashionable accessories retailer) www.tangesmagasin.dk

FRANCE

Couleursenior (products for seniors) www.couleursenior.com

Mister Canne (walking stick specialist) www.mistercanne.fr

FINLAND
 
Medishop (healthcare specialist) www.medishop.fi

GERMANY
 
KosteumKontor (costume specialists) www.stockkontor.de
 
Mister Canne (walking stick specialist) www.mein-gehstock.de
 
Stockshop.de (walking stick specialist) www.stockshop.de and English language website: www.canes-shop.co.uk

ITALY
 
Mister Canne (walking stick specialist) www.bastonidapassegio.com
 
Senior Megastore (mobility specialist) www.seniormegastore.it
 
THE NETHERLANDS

Renes Markt Handel (walking stick specialist) www.dewandelstok.nl

Wandelstokkopen (walking stick specialist) www.wandelstokkopen.nl

NORWAY
 
Spaserstokkene (walking stick specialist) www.spaserstokkene.no
 
POLAND

Kule (walking stick specialist) www.kule.pl
 
SWEDEN
 
Hunden & Herden (country and farming products) www.hundenochherden.se

Jaktio AB (county sports) www.jaktio.se

LivetSomSenior (walking canes and aid equipment) www.shoppo.se

Sakta (healthcare) www.sakta.se

Skaraborgs Ortopedservice (healthcare) www.ortopedservice.se
 
Stavgångsbutiken www.stavgangsbutiken.se
 
Varsam (healthcare) www.varsam.se

Vobis (healthcare) www.vobislivskvalitet.se

USA STOCKISTS:


Classic Canes has approximately 2,000 stockists worldwide. Those that sell our products online through their websites are listed below. 

ONLINE USA STOCKISTS:


Classy Canes by Jackie (Canada, specialist walking stick retailer) www.classycanes.com

Elderluxe (USA, specialist retailer of products for Elders) www.elderluxe.com

Walking-Canes.net (USA, specialist cane retailer) www.walking-canes.net

JAPANESE STOCKISTS:


Classic Canes has approximately 2,000 stockists worldwide.  Those that sell our products online through their websites are listed below.

ONLINE JAPANESE STOCKISTS:


Panatec Corporation (Japan, specialist mobility retailer) www.panatec.jp

Stick-alook (Japan, specialist walking stick retailer) www.stick-alook.jp

Yotsuya Stick International (Japan, walking stick specialists) www.yotsuyastick.com

REST OF THE WORLD STOCKISTS:


Classic Canes has approximately 2,000 stockists worldwide.  Those that sell our products online through their websites are listed below.

ONLINE REST OF THE WORLD STOCKISTS:


Coxcomb Co Ltd (South Korea, specialist walking stick retailer) www.coxcomb.co.kr

Hi'im Intertrade Co (South Korea, accessories retailer) www.hiim.co.kr

HoHo Life (Hong Kong, healthcare retailer) www.hoholife.com.hk

J Stick (South Korea, specialist walking stick retailer) www.jstick.com

Kimada Co Ltd (Taiwan, gifts and accessories retailer) www.kimada-life-idea.com

The Independent Lifestyle Company (South Africa, healthcare retailer) www.theilc.co.za

Wesley's Tobacconist (South Africa, tobacconist and walking stick retailer) www.wesleys.co.za
 

Stay in Touch:


Classic Canes is on Facebook and Instagram. Please follow us for the latest new product information and other walking stick news.

    

Classic Canes Limited
Warren House
Hinton St George
Crewkerne
Somerset TA17 8TQ
England
Tel: +44 (0)1460 75686
Privacy Policy

Site design and build by Mercer Design