The Walking Stick Specialists
Supplying the retail trade since 1982
Your cart : £ 0.00

UNITED KINGDOM

CENTRAL LONDON STOCKISTS:


Classic Canes supplies some of the finest shops in London with walking sticks, seat sticks and umbrellas: Click here for stockists in central London.

For other stockists in the London area please click here.

OTHER UK STOCKISTS:


To be directed to your nearest stockist, please click here.

SPECIALIST ONLINE WALKING STICK RETAILERS:


Amazing Health (Web only, UK, healthcare retailer) www.amazinghealth.co.uk

Cox The Saddler (Buckinghamshire, UK, equestrian and country clothing retailer) www.saddler.co.uk 

Emilyhannah Ltd (UK, online walking stick specialist) www.emilyhannah.ltd.co.uk

James Smith & Son (London, UK, walking stick and umbrella specialist) www.james-smith.co.uk

Scotties Canes & Sticks (UK, online specialist stick retailer) www.walking-canes-sticks.co.uk

The Emporium Direct (Essex, UK, gifts retailer) www.theemporiumdirect.co.uk

The National Gallery Company (London, UK, gifts retailer) www.nationalgallery.co.uk

The Stick and Cane Shop (UK, specialist walking stick retailer) www.stickandcaneshop.co.uk

The Walking Stick Shop (West Sussex, UK, specialist walking stick retailer) www.walkingstickshop.co.uk

ONLINE UK STOCKISTS:


Ability Superstore (Specialist Mobility) (UK, mobility and healthcare) www.abilitysuperstore.com

Alfred Smith (Cornwall, UK, furniture and gifts) www.alfred-smith.co.uk

All Terrain Mobility (UK, mobility retailer) www.allterrainmobility.co.uk

Bakers & Larners (Norfolk, UK, department store) www.bakersandlarners.co.uk

Benlon (Leeds, UK, specialist travelgoods retailer) www.benlon.co.uk

British Red Cross (Web only, UK, Mobility aids and gifts) www.redcross.org.uk

Carver Care & Mobility (UK, mobility supplies) www.carvercare.co.uk

Cherry Tree Country Clothing (UK, Country clothing and accessories) www.cherrytreecountryclothing.com

Clearwell Mobility (UK, specialists healthcare and mobility retailer) www.clearwellmobility.co.uk

Easy Care Systems (website only, UK, specialists healthcare and mobility retailer) www.easycaresystems.co.uk

Farlows (London, UK, country sports retailer) www.farlows.co.uk

Farm Fencing Ltd (Surrey, UK, country clothing and accessories store) www.countryclothingandstore.com

Fina (Tunbridge Wells, UK, mobility retailer) www.finastore.co.uk

Flair-Up (website only, UK, specialist healthcare retailer) www.flair-up.co.uk

Gamefish (Edinburgh, Scotland, country sports retailer) www.gamefishltd.co.uk

Health & Care (Web only, UK, healthcare and mobility retailer) www.healthandcare.co.uk

Horse & Hoof (Web only, UK, country clothing & accessories retailer) www.horseandhoof.eu

John Bell & Croyden (London, healthcare retailer) www.johnbellcroyden.co.uk

Leisure Fayre (New Forest, UK, Camping & outdoors specialists) www.leisurefayre.com

Nagson Ltd (UK, British goods retailer) www.nagson.com

New Atlantic Country Superstore Ltd (Suffolk, UK, country supplies retailer) www.newatlanticonline.co.uk

Outdoor Gear Group (Dorset, UK, online retailer, outdoor specialist) www.outdoorgear.co.uk

Out of the Blue (Devon, UK, gifts) www.out-of-the-blue.co.uk

Procters Healthcare (East Sussex, UK, healthcare and mobility retailer) www.procters.com

Snazzy Gems Boutique (homeware & gift shop, online and retail) www.homewaregiftshop.co.uk

Stable & Able Ltd (UK, mobility specialist, online and retail) www.stableandable.co.uk
 

Stay in Touch:


Classic Canes is on Facebook and Instagram. Please follow us for the latest new product information and other walking stick news.

    

Classic Canes Limited
Warren House
Hinton St George
Crewkerne
Somerset TA17 8TQ
England
Tel: +44 (0)1460 75686
Site design and build by Mercer Design